Exhibit B

CERTIFIED RESULTS OF ELECTION FOR DIRECTORS OF GLENN-COLUSA IRRIGATION DISTRICT

Tabulation Conducted August 25, 2015 through August 28, 2015

The following is the tabulation of ballots for the election of Glenn-Colusa Irrigation District for the election held August 25, 2015. The results for the election of Directors are as follows:

DIVISION ONE:

Peter Knight Seth Fiack 196 votes 108 votes

100

DIVISION TWO:

John Amaro Sandy Denn

168 votes

146 votes

DIVISION THREE:

Logan Dennis Dennis Fox Mike Niehues 164 votes 84 votes

59 votes

We declare under penalty of perjury under the laws of the State of California that the foregoing is true and correct. Executed on this _____ day of August, 2015, at Willows, California.

Cathy Ehorn

Kathy Saint-Evens

Sandra Velasquez